Contact person

 

SCHINDLER ENDOSKOPIE TECHNOLOGIE GMBH

Am Stollen 1

79261 Gutach-Bleibach

Germany

Fon  +49 (0) 76 85 / 90 88 40

Fax  +49 (0) 76 85 / 90 88 59

 

Do you have questions or do you like to know more about the SCHINDLER ENDOSKOPIE TECHNOLOGIE GMBH? Please send us an email or simply give us a call.

 

Siegfried Schindler Managing Director

E-Mail: s.schindler@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Simon Schindler Research & Development

E-Mail:  s.schindler2@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Kai Zieger Sales Department

E-Mail:  k.zieger@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Markus Klingele Production Manager

E-Mail: m.klingele@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Nicole Tinkhauser Administration

E-Mail: n.tinkhauser@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Nathalie Braun Purchasing

E-Mail: n.braun@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

Hildegard Schindler Accounting

E-Mail: h.schindler@schindler-endoskopie.de

 

HR department

E-Mail: info@schindler-endoskopie.de